5546 West Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 201
Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone: 954.765.0550
24th Annual Forget Me Not Memorial Event

Grab-N-Go Lunch Donation

Clean Hands Project Donation

Emergency Basic Needs Form

28th Annual Mother's Day Luncheon

Ways to Give



Donate Now!

Mother's Day Keepsake Journal Ads





Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Cichon, Executive Director
Ext 302 LCichon@hmhbbroward.org

Debbie Duewson, Sr. Programs Manager
Ext 328 dduewson@hmhbbroward.org

Maria Munro, Finance Coordinator
Ext 334 finance@hmhbbroward.org

Joann Manchise, Executive Assistant
Ext 301 JManchise@hmhbbroward.org

Linda Tran, Development Director
Ext 310 development@hmhbbroward.org


PROGRAMS

Closing The Gap

Marie C. Orelien, HIV Educator
Ext 326 morelien@hmhbbroward.org

Cultivating Healthy Communities

Cheryl Monique, Fitness Coordinator
cmonique@hmhbbroward.org

Emergency Basic Needs Assistance

Natasha McFarquhar, Senior Coordinating Manager
Ext. 303 NMcFarquhar@hmhbbroward.org

Fatherhood Mentorship Program

Ron Osborne-Williams, Program Manager
Ext. 336 rowilliams@hmhbbroward.org

Angelica Brodeur, Program Assistant
Ext. 324 Abrodeur@hmhbbroward.org

Frank Gaines, Program Case Manager
FGaines@hmhbbroward.org

Healthy Families

Lisa Eady, Healthy Families Program Manager
Ext 308 leady@hmhbbroward.org

Yamilet Garcia-Astorga, Family Support Worker
Ext 304 Ygarcia-astorga@hmhbbroward.org

Erika Ingram, Family Support Worker
Ext 342 Eingram@hmhbbroward.org

Merly Jaramillo, Family Support Worker
Ext 345 MJaramillo@hmhbbroward.org

Marnisha Murray, Family Support Worker
Ext 304 mmurray@hmhbbroward.org

Caprice Randall, Family Support Worker
Ext 329 crandall@hmhbbroward.org

Tiffany Steele, Program Assistant
Ext 340 tsteele@hmhbbroward.org

Mahogany Project

Karen Edouard, Mahogany Project Program Manager
Ext 344 Kedouard@hmhbbroward.org

Doudrige Meme Dorcin, Behavorial Health Counselor
Ext 325 Dmeme@hmhbbroward.org

Adriana Melendez, Counselor
Amelendez@hmhbbroward.org

Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress (MOMS) Program

Sari Cohen, Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress Program Manager
Ext 331 SCohen@hmhbbroward.org

Mica Becker, Counselor
Ext 332 mbecker@hmhbbroward.org

Vanessa Charles, MS, Counselor
Ext 335 Vcharles@hmhbbroward.org

Johana Cubas, MSW Counselor
Ext 332 JCubas@hmhbbroward.org

Cheryl Rivera, Counselor
Ext 327 CRivera@hmhbbroward.org

Elsie Santiago, Program Assistant
Ext. 317 esantiago@hmhbbroward.org

Ieshia Scott, Case Coordinator
Ext 322 IScott@hmhbbroward.org

Yanique Silvera, Counselor
Ext 332 YSilvera@hmhbbroward.org