5546 West Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 201
Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone: 954.765.0550
Women’s Council Mixer

Ways to Give



Donate Now!

Mother's Day Keepsake Journal Ads





Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Cichon, Executive Director
Ext 302 LCichon@hmhbbroward.org

Ashley Sturm, Sr. Programs Manager
Ext , asturm@hmhbbroward.org

Debbie Duewson, Sr. Programs Manager
Ext 328 dduewson@hmhbbroward.org

Nina , Finance Coordinator
Ext 347 n@hmhbbroward.org

Joann Manchise, Executive Assistant
Ext 301 JManchise@hmhbbroward.org

Janette Williams, Receptionist
Ext 300 jwilliams@hmhbbroward.org

PROGRAMS

Emergency Basic Needs Assistance

Natasha McFarquhar, Senior Coordinating Manager
Ext. 303 NMcFarquhar@hmhbbroward.org

Fatherhood Mentorship Program

Ron Osborne-Williams, Program Manager
Ext. 336 rowilliams@hmhbbroward.org

Schauntelle Richards, Program Assistant
Ext.334 srichards@hmhbbroward.org

H. Giovanni Pizarro, Case Manager
Ext.311 Hpizarro@hmhbbroward.org

William Andrews, Case Manager
Ext. 338 WValcourt@hmhbbroward.org

Irvens McKenzie, Case Manager
Ext. 337 KBrown@hmhbbroward.org

Fetal Infant Mortality Review ( FIMR) / Forget Me Not

Sandra Despagne, Program Manager
Ext 344 SDespagne@hmhbbroward.org

Healthy Families

Lisa Eady, Healthy Families Program Manager
Ext 308 leady@hmhbbroward.org

Tiffany Steele, Program Assistant
Ext 340 tsteele@hmhbbroward.org

Sherley Bennett, Family Support Worker
Ext319 SBennett@hmhbbroward.org

Tracey Fabre, Family Support Worker
Ext 342 tfabre@hmhbbroward.org

Merly Jaramillo, Family Support Worker
Ext 345 MJaramillo@hmhbbroward.org

Kimberly Odumade, Family Support Worker
Ext 304 kodumade@hmhbbroward.org

, Family Support Worker
Ext 341 tjfabre@hmhbbroward.org

Mahogany Project

Karen Edouard, Medical Case Manager
Ext 320 kedouard@hmhbbroward.org

Michester Mathurin, Medical Case Manager
Ext 325 mmathurin@hmhbbroward.org

Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress (MOMS) Program

Sari Cohen, Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress Program Manager
Ext 331 SCohen@hmhbbroward.org

Elsie Santiago, Program Assistant
Ext. 334 esantiago@hmhbbroward.org

Johana Cubas, MSW Counselor
Ext 305 JCubas@hmhbbroward.org

Vanessa Charles, MS, Counselor
Ext 335 Vcharles@hmhbbroward.org

Tamara Pierre, Counselor
Ext 327 TPierre@hmhbbroward.org

Cheryl Rivera, Counselor
Ext 327 CRivera@hmhbbroward.org

Yanique Silvera, Counselor
Ext 327 YSilvera@hmhbbroward.org

Safe Sleep

Adrianna Cook, Safe Sleep Program Manager
Ext. 339 Acook@hmhbbroward.org

Racquel Pinnock, Cribs 4 Kids Program Coordinator
Ext 326 rpinnock@hmhbbroward.org

Teen Parent Program

Tamara Ayala, Program Manager
Ext. 313 tayala@hmhbbroward.org

Caprice Randall, Program Assistant
Ext 329 CRandall@hmhbbroward.org

Laure Bien-Aime, MSW CSC Case Manager
Ext. 323 lbien.aime@hmhbbroward.org

, CSC Case Manager
Ext 322 Apolk-little@hmhbbroward.org

Adriana Melendez, Counselor
Ext 343 amelendez@hmhbbroward.org

Lunie Louis-Charles, Counselor
Ext 330 LLouischarles@hmhbbroward.org

Closing The Gap

Valoria Thomas, HIV Educator
Ext 318 vthomas@hmhbbroward.org