5546 West Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 201
Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone: 954.765.0550
2019 Forget Me Not Event Sponsorship & Guest Registration

2020 Mother’s Day Nomination Form

Back to School Raffle

2019 Meatballs & Martinis Networking Tickets

Ways to Give



Donate Now!

Mother's Day Keepsake Journal Ads





Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Cichon, Executive Director
Ext 302 LCichon@hmhbbroward.org

Debbie Duewson, Sr. Programs Manager
Ext 328 dduewson@hmhbbroward.org

Joann Manchise, Executive Assistant
Ext 301 JManchise@hmhbbroward.org

PROGRAMS

Emergency Basic Needs Assistance

Natasha McFarquhar, Senior Coordinating Manager
Ext. 303 NMcFarquhar@hmhbbroward.org

Fatherhood Mentorship Program

Ron Osborne-Williams, Program Manager
Ext. 336 rowilliams@hmhbbroward.org

Angelica Brodeur, Program Assistant
Ext.334 srichards@hmhbbroward.org

William Andrews, Case Manager
Ext. 338 WValcourt@hmhbbroward.org

Irvens McKenzie, Case Manager
Ext. 337 KBrown@hmhbbroward.org

Healthy Families

Lisa Eady, Healthy Families Program Manager
Ext 308 leady@hmhbbroward.org

Tiffany Steele, Program Assistant
Ext 340 tsteele@hmhbbroward.org

Tracy Fabre, Family Support Worker
Ext319 tfabre@hmhbbroward.org

Janette Williams, Family Support Worker
Ext 342 jwilliams@hmhbbroward.org

Merly Jaramillo, Family Support Worker
Ext 345 MJaramillo@hmhbbroward.org

Lunise Campbell, Family Support Worker
Ext 304 lcampbell@hmhbbroward.org

Marnisha Murray, Family Support Worker
Ext 341 mmurray@hmhbbroward.org

Mahogany Project

Michester Mathurin, Medical Case Manager
Ext 325 mmathurin@hmhbbroward.org

Doudrige Meme, Behavorial Health Counselor
Ext 325 Dmeme@hmhbbroward.org

Menisha Pittman, Case Manager
Ext 325 mpittman@hmhbbroward.org

Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress (MOMS) Program

Sari Cohen, Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress Program Manager
Ext 331 SCohen@hmhbbroward.org

Elsie Santiago, Program Assistant
Ext. 334 esantiago@hmhbbroward.org

Johana Cubas, MSW Counselor
Ext 305 JCubas@hmhbbroward.org

Vanessa Charles, MS, Counselor
Ext 335 Vcharles@hmhbbroward.org

Mica Becker, Counselor
Ext 327 mbecker@hmhbbroward.org

Cheryl Rivera, Counselor
Ext 327 CRivera@hmhbbroward.org

Yanique Silvera, Counselor
Ext 327 YSilvera@hmhbbroward.org

Safe Sleep

Adrianna Cook, Safe Sleep Program Manager
Ext. 339 Acook@hmhbbroward.org

Teen Parent Program

Tamara Ayala, Program Manager
Ext. 313 tayala@hmhbbroward.org

Caprice Randall, Program Assistant
Ext 329 CRandall@hmhbbroward.org

Laure Bien-Aime, MSW CSC Case Manager
Ext. 323 lbien.aime@hmhbbroward.org

Maria Huertas, CSC Case Manager
Ext 322 mhuertas@hmhbbroward.org

Adriana Melendez, Counselor
Ext 343 amelendez@hmhbbroward.org

Lunie Louis-Charles, Counselor
Ext 330 LLouischarles@hmhbbroward.org

Closing The Gap

Marie Katherine Orelien, HIV Educator
Ext 318 morelien@hmhbbroward.org