5546 West Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 201
Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone: 954.765.0550


2019 Mother’s Day Nomination Form

Ways to Give



Donate Now!

Mother's Day Keepsake Journal Ads





Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Cichon, Executive Director
Ext 302 LCichon@hmhbbroward.org

Trecia Matthews Hosein, Director of Program Services

Ext 328, THosein@hmhbbroward.org

Celanie Chenet, Program Compliance Manager

Ext 317 CChenet@hmhbbroward.org

Ofelia Kushner, Controller/HR Coordinator
Ext 347 OKushner@hmhbbroward.org

Anarid Adriano, Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Ext 334 Aadriano@hmhbbroward.org

Elsie Santiago, Administrative Assistant
Ext 334 Lsantiago@hmhbbroward.org

Todd Maurer, Executive Assistant
Ext 301 TMaurer@hmhbbroward.org

 

PROGRAMS

Closing the Gap

Marcos Restrepo, Closing the Gap (CTG) Program Manager

Ext 332 MRestrepo@hmhbbroward.org

Vicky Colas, Nutrition Consultant
Ext 339 VColas@hmhbbroward.org

T. Yvette Cooke, CCHW HIV Educator
Ext 318 TCooke@hmhbbroward.org

Cheryl Monique Hicks, Fitness Coordinator
Ext 318 CMonique@hmhbbroward.org

Hellen Sallons, Program Assistant
Ext 318 Hsallons@hmhbbroward.org

 

Emergency Basic Needs Assistance

Natasha McFarquhar, Senior Coordinating Manager
Ext. 303 NMcFarquhar@hmhbbroward.org

 

Fatherhood Mentorship Program

Ron Osborne-Williams, Program Manager
Ext. 337

H. Giovanni Pizarro, Case Manager
Ext.311 Hpizarro@hmhbbroward.org

Wesley Valcourt, Case Manager
Ext. 338 WValcourt@hmhbbroward.org

Keiron Brown, Case Manager
Ext. 338 KBrown@hmhbbroward.org

 

Fetal Infant Mortality Review ( FIMR) / Forget Me Not

Sandra Despagne, Program Manager
Ext 344 SDespagne@hmhbbroward.org

Healthy Families

Hernan Bedoya, Healthy Families Program Manager
Ext 308 Hbedoya@hmhbbroward.org

Sherley Bennett, Family Support Worker
Ext319 SBennett@hmhbbroward.org

Demetria Eluett, Family Support Worker
Ext 341 DEluett@hmhbbroward.org

Merly Jaramillo, Family Support Worker
Ext 345 MJaramillo@hmhbbroward.org

Jodi-Ann McHayle, Family Support Worker
Ext 304 JMcHayle@hmhbbroward.org

Melissa Rios, Family Support Worker
Ext 342 MRios@hmhbbroward.org

Jodie-Ann Wright-Wong, Program Assistant
Ext 340 JWright-Wong@hmhbbroward.org

 

Mahogany Project

Founa Augustin Badet, Senior Coordinating Manager
Ext 325 FAugustin@hmhbbroward.org

Laronda Thomas, Case Manager
Ext 320 LThomas@hmhbbroward.org

Latoria Sweet, Medical Case Manager
Ext 320 LSweet@hmhbbroward.org

 

Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress (MOMS) Program

Sari Cohen, Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress Program Manager
Ext 331 SCohen@hmhbbroward.org

Schauntelle Richards, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 324 srichards@hmhbbroward.org

Johana Cubas, MSW Counselor
Ext 305 JCubas@hmhbbroward.org

Vanessa Charles, MS, Counselor
Ext 335 Vcharles@hmhbbroward.org

Tamara Pierre, Counselor
Ext 327 TPierre@hmhbbroward.org

Cheryl Rivera, Counselor
Ext 327 CRivera@hmhbbroward.org

Yanique Silvera, Counselor
Ext 327 YSilvera@hmhbbroward.org

 

Safe Sleep

Ashley Sturm, Safe Sleep Program Manager
Ext. 339 ASturm@hmhbbroward.org

Karina Amado, Cribs 4 Kids Program Coordinator
Ext 326 KAmado@hmhbbroward.org

 

Teen Parent Program

Aline-Vanya Guillaume, LCSW , Teen Parent Program Manager
Ext. 313 Avguillaume@hmhbbroward.org

Caprice Randall, Program Assistant
Ext 329 CRandall@hmhbbroward.org

Tamara Ayala, Counselor
Ext 343
TAyala@hmhbbroward.org

Laure Bien-Aime, MSW CSC Case Manager
Ext. 330 lbien.aime@hmhbbroward.org

Angel Nicole Polk-Little, CSC Case Manager
Ext 322 Apolk-little@hmhbbroward.org

Chante Roberts, Counselor
Ext 330 CRoberts@hmhbbroward.org