5546 West Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 201
Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone: 954.765.0550


2018 Meatballs & Martinis Networking

2019 Mother’s Day Nomination Form

2018 Forget Me Not Event Sponsorship & Guest Registration

Ways to Give



Donate Now!

Mother's Day Keepsake Journal Ads





Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Cichon, Executive Director
Ext 302 LCichon@hmhbbroward.org

Hernan Bedoya, Sr. Programs Manager
Ext 328, hbedoya@hmhbbroward.org

Debbie Duewson, Sr. Programs Manager
Ext 317 dduewson@hmhbbroward.org

Ofelia Kushner, Controller/HR Coordinator
Ext 347 OKushner@hmhbbroward.org

Elsie Santiago, Administrative Assistant
Ext 334 Lsantiago@hmhbbroward.org

Janette Williams, Receptionist
Ext 300 jwilliams@hmhbbroward.org

 

PROGRAMS

 

Emergency Basic Needs Assistance

Natasha McFarquhar, Senior Coordinating Manager
Ext. 303 NMcFarquhar@hmhbbroward.org

 

Fatherhood Mentorship Program

Ron Osborne-Williams, Program Manager
Ext. 336 rowilliams@hmhbbroward.org

Schauntelle Richards, Program Assistant
Ext.334 srichards@hmhbbroward.org

H. Giovanni Pizarro, Case Manager
Ext.311 Hpizarro@hmhbbroward.org

Wesley Valcourt, Case Manager
Ext. 338 WValcourt@hmhbbroward.org

Keiron Brown, Case Manager
Ext. 337 KBrown@hmhbbroward.org

 

Fetal Infant Mortality Review ( FIMR) / Forget Me Not

Sandra Despagne, Program Manager
Ext 344 SDespagne@hmhbbroward.org

Healthy Families

Hernan Bedoya, Healthy Families Program Manager
Ext 308 Hbedoya@hmhbbroward.org

Jodie-Ann Wright-Wong, Program Assistant
Ext 340 JWright-Wong@hmhbbroward.org

Sherley Bennett, Family Support Worker
Ext319 SBennett@hmhbbroward.org

Demetria Eluett, Family Support Worker
Ext 341 DEluett@hmhbbroward.org

Merly Jaramillo, Family Support Worker
Ext 345 MJaramillo@hmhbbroward.org

Chambrel Rhodes, Family Support Worker
Ext 304 crhodes@hmhbbroward.org

Tracy J. Fabre, Family Support Worker
Ext 342 tjfabre@hmhbbroward.org

 

Mahogany Project

Founa Augustin Badet, Senior Coordinating Manager
Ext 325 FAugustin@hmhbbroward.org

Latoria Sweet, Medical Case Manager
Ext 320 LSweet@hmhbbroward.org

Michester Mathurin, Medical Case Manager
Ext 325 mmathurin@hmhbbroward.org

 

Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress (MOMS) Program

Sari Cohen, Mothers Overcoming Maternal Stress Program Manager
Ext 331 SCohen@hmhbbroward.org

Elsie Santiago, Program Assistant
Ext. 334 esantiago@hmhbbroward.org

Johana Cubas, MSW Counselor
Ext 305 JCubas@hmhbbroward.org

Vanessa Charles, MS, Counselor
Ext 335 Vcharles@hmhbbroward.org

Tamara Pierre, Counselor
Ext 327 TPierre@hmhbbroward.org

Cheryl Rivera, Counselor
Ext 327 CRivera@hmhbbroward.org

Yanique Silvera, Counselor
Ext 327 YSilvera@hmhbbroward.org

 

Safe Sleep

Ashley Sturm, Safe Sleep Program Manager
Ext. 339 ASturm@hmhbbroward.org

Karina Amado, Cribs 4 Kids Program Coordinator
Ext 326 KAmado@hmhbbroward.org

 

Teen Parent Program

Tamara Ayala, Program Manager
Ext. 313 tayala@hmhbbroward.org

Caprice Randall, Program Assistant
Ext 329 CRandall@hmhbbroward.org

Laure Bien-Aime, MSW CSC Case Manager
Ext. 323 lbien.aime@hmhbbroward.org

Angel Nicole Polk-Little, CSC Case Manager
Ext 322 Apolk-little@hmhbbroward.org

Adriana Melendez, Counselor
Ext 343 amelendez@hmhbbroward.org

Elizabeth Diaz, Counselor
Ext 330 ediaz@hmhbbroward.org

 

Closing The Gap

T. Yvette Cooke, HIV Educator
Ext 318 tcooke@hmhbbroward.org